Paula Temple To Release Debut Album ‘Edge Of Everything’


Paula Temple is set to release her long-awaited debut album, as RA reports.

LP titled ‘Edge Of Everything’ has 12 tracks and is releasing under her own label Noise Manifestation.

The LP is billed as the culmination of Temple’s storied career combining years of experience into an album that explores “murky acoustics and grainy synths writhe through cavernous spaces whilst marching drums enforce an unrelenting pressure”, according to the press release.

The vinyl edition of the album will include the originally digital only track ‘Gegen’ pressed for the first time.

01. Berlin
02. Joshua & Goliath
03. Joshua & Goliath (Slow Version)
04. Futures Betrayed
05. Open The Other Eye
06. Quantum Unfolding
07. Don’t Use Your Eyes Now
08. Nicole
09. Raging Earth
10. Cages
11. Post-Scarcity Anarchism
12. Dimension Jumping


Send this to a friend