Robert Hood announced a new album

Mirror Man is Hood’s first album for Radio Slave’s label, and follows an EP due out this week. The 14-track record spans minimalist techno, downtempo and house music, according to the label.

Earlier this year, Hood released an RA Recommended solo EP on his own label, M-Plant. His daughter (and partner in Floorplan) Lyric Hood also put out her first solo record in July.

Robert Hood’s next album comes out on Rekids on November 20th.

01. Through A Looking Glass Darkly
02. Nothing Stops Detroit
03. Fear Not
04. Black Mirror
05. Falling Apart
06. Run Bobby, Run
07. Freeze
08. A System Of Mirrors
09. Face In The Water
10. A Shattered Image
11. Ignite A War
12. Prism
13. 7 Mile Dog
14. The Cure


Send this to a friend