Sebastian Groth Drops “It’s Time” And Shares Menacing New Mix

Sebastian Groth is a stalwart of the modern hard techno scene and holding the first spot at the Beatport Top 100 since more than three weeks with his latest release! This new Track – “It’s Time” is different to his latest releases! It seems like this boy is tireless and with this new EP he proves again: he also can create massive (hard) melodic peak time techno tunes! “It’s time” is a melodic techno tune with large pad and even some sung female vocal parts! But, no worries: it’s still a Groth – track so: it surely uses a hard kick drum and aggressive main synths! Different, but fresh! This track screws itself into your head and has potential to be a new techno future classic!

Grab your copy on Beatport, Spotify, Amazon and Apple Music.

For all those who need it harder, the download / club version of the EP comes with a remix by another hard techno heavyweight – Shadym! This one doesn’t take any prisoners and slams heavy into your face. (Not included in the Streaming Versions of this EP).

Aida Arko – Unholy
Natalino Nunes – the Dragon
Sebastian Groth – In a Tube (Niereich vs. Shadym Remix)
Who is Hush – MuthaF_ka
ROBPM -Black Box
AnGy KoRe, Gabriel Padrevita – Shiroken (Gabriel Wnz, SGARRA Rmx)
Sebastian Groth – Power
Hardcell, Grindvik – Square (Markus Weigelt Bootleg)
KICKREY – Unravel Me (Sebastian Groth Remix)
MÆD MÆXX – Hard Reset
Nico Kolbe – Pusher (Sebastian Groth Remix)
Kraemer & Pogadl – Tatwaffe
Scepticism – Driven by Hate (Claas Herrmann Remix)
Sebastian Groth – Codes (Markus Weigelt Remix)
Lukas Meunier – Sehnsucht (DLV Remix)
Roentgen Limiter – Let the Bass GO!
Sebastian Groth – In da House
Dominica – Gotta Let You Go (Dyen Bootleg)
Sebastian Groth – It´s Time (Shadym Remix)
Sebastian Groth & Who Is Hush – Morpheus
Sebastian Groth – Full Frontal (Valeriø Innørta Remix)
Basstrologe – Don’t Stop the Rave (Sebastian Groth Remix)
Sebastian Groth, Ben Dust, Markus Weigelt – Nightmare
Blutonium Boy, Thomas Trouble – Alarma (Groth Edit)
Anti Gravity Machine – Voyager 1
Vipa Diva – Allice
DYEN, Noneoftheabove – ESSEM!NJO
Sutura – Runaway
Viper XXL – Urbanfox
Agents Of Change – the Chase
The Prodigy – No Good (Schranzformator Bootleg)
Klangkünstler – Hexenmeister
Marc Acardipane – Today Tomorrow Forever feat. The Ultimate MC


Send this to a friend