Tale Of Us Release New Compilation ‘Realm of Consciousness Pt.IV’


Tale of Us have released the fourth edition of their ‘Realm of Consciousness’ compilation series.

It features contributions from Afterlife stalwarts Adriatique, Recondite, Mind Against, Vaal and Woo York.

Tracks on the project also come from Ae:ther, Agents of Time, ANNA, Artbat, Blausch, Coeus, Colyn, ENØS, Fideles, Innellea, Kevin De Vries, Lehar & Aldebaran, Lyke, Mathame and Murat Uncuoglu.

Real of Consciousness Pt. IV is out now on Afterlife Records and can be bought on Beatport.


Send this to a friend